The dying could be easy... It was the living that I didn't know if I could do.

2009-01-15 kl. 11:37:00

THE HEROIN DIARIES

October 10th, 1987
I haven't been to sleep in over 48 hours. I don't think I can make the show.
I can't even write...my hands are shaking so bad. I keep hearing voices every time I hit the
pipe then I come down and nobody is there. I'm losing it. I need some dope to come down and
nobody is around...all I have is coke. No booze, nothing...not even one fucking pill.
I'm just not gonna answer the door or phone. I can't do it. I'm too paranoid...I can't face people.
Fuck...what am I gonna do? There's a soldout stadium waiting and I'm dying here and nobody really
gives a fuck. Neither do I. I wish I could die. I'm gonna take a hot shower and lay in bed, maybe I'll
fall asleep...ya right...I'm soooo fucked...

-Kommentarer-
Vendela

2009-01-15 kl. 21:56:34

Asså, den boken är ju helt klart bland de bästa ever! ;D <3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


-MisterMartina-
21 år. Dublin.
Gillar:Munkar, musik, människor, resor.
Gillar inte: Lögner, vatten.