I knew it from the start

2008-07-22 kl. 17:55:29

I knew it all along and I'm kind of proud that I did. And I'm kind of sad that my life isn't what I want it to be. But on the other hand, I might just want him because I knew from the start that he wasn't serious. And I usually want what I can't have, cause that's easy. Then I never have to be happy, or learn things or talk about things I don't wanna talk about.

And now to the biggest question in my life right now. What I'm I going to do? Ireland? Study? Travel? Work? Right now I'm thinking about being an au pair for a while on Ireland. And then become a.. cabin crew? That'd be nice, but it's kind of expencive.. Hum..!
-Kommentarer-

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


-MisterMartina-
21 år. Dublin.
Gillar:Munkar, musik, människor, resor.
Gillar inte: Lögner, vatten.