It's music that makes the world spin

2008-12-06 kl. 17:39:09

Music is my one and only drug. Nothing makes me feel like a great song does.
It's amazing how the tunes of a song can send you back to another time and make you feel like you felt then. Or when you hear a song and feelings are bubbling up inside of you and you have no idea why. One secong you were perfectly happy and the other you just want to disappear from earth.

Like when I hear songs from Avril Lavignes album Under my skin. The songs I listened to when my two best friends were in England for 3 weeks without me and I thought that they'd forget all about me. How I cried to those songs. Or Savage Garden that I listened to way back when I stayed up late at night to talk to Adam and Emil. Those songs give me another feeling though, I'm not sure which, but I think it's hope.

Music makes me happy when I'm down and music gives me power when I feel helpless.
-Kommentarer-
Ellen

2008-12-06 kl. 17:55:51

Ja, äta finska pinnar och sträcklösa korsord har jag tid med sen tror jag minsann ;)

Vendela

2008-12-06 kl. 19:00:21

Yeah, who could live without music?! Därför ska du följa med mig på luciarocken nästa vecka? ;p <3

Ellen

2008-12-08 kl. 15:30:12

Denne Andreas är en väldigt trevlig pojk som jag har känt i något år :) Han är trevlig och dessutom förbaskat rolig och på något sätt så tycker jag det inte alls är jobbigt när han säger att han tycker om mig eller att han tycker jag är en go tjej :) Annars brukar jag få den där känslan som du beskriver - att man känner sig totalkvävd. Att man inte får någon plats för sig själv :P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


-MisterMartina-
21 år. Dublin.
Gillar:Munkar, musik, människor, resor.
Gillar inte: Lögner, vatten.