Jag vill bara ha dig och sommar!

2008-04-14 kl. 12:44:44

I don't want you

To give it all up

And leave your own life collecting dust

And I don't want you to feel sorry for me

You never gave us a chance to be


And I don't need you

To be by my side

To tell me that everything's alright

I just wanted you

To tell me the truth

You know I'd do that for you


So why are you running away?

Why are you running away?


I did enough

To show you that I

Was willing to give and sacrifice

And I was the one who was lifting you up

When you thought your life had, had enough

And when I get close

You turn away

There's nothing that I can do or say

So now I need you

To tell me the truth

You know I'd do that for you


So why are you running away?

Why are you running away?


Is it me? Is it you?

Nothing that

I can do

To make you change your mind....
Mamma jag vet inte vad han tänker säga, man blir ju alldeles nervös!
-Kommentarer-

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


-MisterMartina-
21 år. Dublin.
Gillar:Munkar, musik, människor, resor.
Gillar inte: Lögner, vatten.